Hard to begin

I’m back!

After all those silent days, I’m finally back on track with my blog. I just felt like I didn’t have anything to say, nothing interesting happened. But sadly, next week school starts again, and I’m proud to announce that this semester is the LAST semester for me! I would be extremely happy about it if I hadn’t got a thesis to write 🙂

Which of course the title refers to as I’ve been unable to start it. I’m so confused with the literature, I don’t have a clue how to analyse the examples I’ve collected and I’m really afraid that I cannot do a good job with it. What if I look over something really important? What if I write stupid and obvious things?

Each day I’m getting up with the decision that I’m going to start my thesis today. I mean, writing it, because reading the literature has been my past time for two months now. I hope I will be able to do it.

So I’m starting now. Or, five minutes from now :)))

Leave a comment